Nikolaus Prinz von Croÿ · Non-Executive Partner

Mail: info@brewtech.net

Johannes Bier · Executive Director, Diplom Economist

„Bier in charge of change.“

Mail: bier@brewtech.net

Michael T. Bjorn · Project Manager Nigeria

„Our BrewHow is second to none.“

Mail: bjorn@brewtech.net

Petra Hill · Executive Assistant

„Staying on the sideline – I enjoy working behind the scenes.“

Mail: hill@brewtech.net

Bjoern Hoffmann · Product Development & Quality Assurance, Diplom Brewmaster

„Brewing science and passion – the ingredients of our work.“

Mail: hoffmann@brewtech.net

Irene Mettke · Sales Department Caribbean

„Everybody prefers a partner, who is experienced, flexible and independent.“

Mail: mettke@brewtech.net

Daniela Hansen · Sales Department Latin America

„Bienvenido! Puedo ayudarle? Hablo espanol.“

Mail: hansen@brewtech.net

Chiara Tappert · Sales Department Caribbean and Africa

„On ne fait pas les affaires en courant.“

Mail: tappert@brewtech.net

Our Specialist Team

Eberhard Maus · Senior Consultant, Interims Management & Product Development, Diplom Brewmaster

„I brew your beer“

Mail: maus@brewtech.net

Volker Loose · Senior Consultant, Architect

„Tropical design – my approach for natural and sustainable architecture“

Mail: loose@brewtech.net

Brewtech Antigua Limited

11 Old Parham Rd,
St. John’s, Antigua

Constantinos Constantinides · Chief Engineer,
Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering

„40 years on site, I’ve seen it all.“

Mail: costas@brewtech.net

Brewtech Togo S.A.R.L.

Residence du Bénin villa n° 95
02 BP 20403 Lomé 02, Togo
+228 900 46514

Épiphanie Somoko · Manager

„Patience et longueur de temps font plus que force ni que rage.“

Mail: somoko@brewtech.net

Brewtech Nigeria Limited

Lagos Office
c/o. C. Woermann (Nigeria) Ltd.
6, Badejo Kalessanwo Street
Matori Ind. Estate, Ilupeju, Lagos
+234 805 0932180
+234 802 2260464

Abuja Office
Sheraton Hotel
Ladi Kwali Way
Maitama P.M.B. 143, Abuja
+234 8030851870

Jean-Christophe Bégué · Sales Consultant

„Stand-by for you.“

Mail: begue@brewtech.net

Godmercy Chukwuemeka · Segun Komolafe · Adebayo Omolewa · Wale Adejumo

Nigerian Power – Our Supervisors and Foremen lead well-trained fitters, welders, electricians and insulators successfully through any installation project in West Africa.

Brewtech Representative Ethiopia
Nexus Investment Solutions PLC

Ato Zerayakob Belete – Managing Partner
Ethio-China Friendship Avenue
Wengelawit Building, 6tth Floor
P. O. Box 23941 Code 1000
ethiopia@brewtech.net